Home

Echolane creative glasswork, launched by Lynn Gage in 2008 is based in Devizes Wiltshire.

Lynn specialises in fused glass jewellery, dishes, coasters, tea light holders, bottle cheeseboards and mirrors. Please take a look at our gallery.

Each piece of jewellery is individually designed, hand cut, layered and kiln formed using a range of dichroic and bullseye glass. Pendants, earrings, rings and cufflinks will soon available to buy at our new Online Shop.

To see the current range of glass products, come along to one of the craft fairs and other events listed on the events page. A small range of echolane glass jewellery is also available from Brambles and Bows at St Peters Church, High Street, Marlborough.

For information about forthcoming events, new ranges, special offers etc look out for our echolane newsletter.

If you have any queries or would like further information, please send a message using our contact page.

Events

Sat 15th & Sun 16th August

Whitehall Artisan Market, Whitehall Garden Centre, Corsham Road, Lacock SN15 2LZ - 10am-4pm

Sat 22nd August

Salisbury Summer Spectacular, Hudson’s Field, Castle Road, Salisbury SP1 3RR - 2pm-8pm

Sat 12th & Sun 13th September

Potterne Medieval Fayre, Five Lanes Farm, Potterne SN10 5PT 10am – 4.30pm

Sun 27th September

Be Creative Craft Fair, St. Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon BA15 1DE. 10.30am – 4pm

Sat 3rd October

Craft Fair, Nursteed Centre, Nursteed Road, Devizes SN10 3AF 10am – 4pm

Sat 17th October

Craft & Gift Fair, Memorial Hall, Farmborough BA2 0AH 10.30am – 4pm

Sun 25th October

Be Creative Craft Fair, St. Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon BA15 1DE. 10.30am – 4pm

Sat 31st October

Christmas Fair, The Piggery, Flaxlands Manor Farm, Wootton Bassett SN4 8DX. 10.30am – 3pm

Sat 7th & Sun 8th November

Gift Fair, Wilton Shopping Village, King Street, Wilton SP2 ORS 10am – 4pm

Sat 14th November

Christmas Fair – Community Hall, Market Lavington, SN10 4DG – 10am – 3pm

Sun 15th November

Christmas Fair, Cricklade Leisure Centre, Stones Lane, Cricklade, SN6 6JW - 1pm-4.30pm

Sat 21st November

Christmas Fair – Bouverie Hall, Pewsey, SN9 4ES – 10am – 3pm

Sun 22nd November

Christmas Fair – North Wilts Golf Club, Bishops Cannings, SN10 2LP – 11am – 3pm

Thurs 26th November

Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB – 9am – 4pm

Fri 27th November

Devizes Christmas Festival, Corn Exchange, Market Place, Devizes SN10 1HS 2pm – 8pm

Thurs 3rd December

Christmas Fair – Village Hall, Keevil, SN14 6NA – 7pm – 10pm

Sat 5th & Sun 6th December

Christmas at Steam, Museum of the Great Western Railway, Fire Fly Avenue, Swindon, SN2 2EY – 10am-5pm

Sun 13th December

Be Creative Craft Fair, St. Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon BA15 1DE. 10.30am – 4pm

Mon 21st December

Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB – 9am – 4pm

Newsletter


What's New??


This month I have been busy designing and making some wall hangings. This one uses blue, orange & gold Bullseye opaque, transparent and iridescent glass together with dichroic glass accent pieces. Let me know what you think.


   

In the kiln before and after firing


The hangings, which are all 24cms square will be available in different colour combinations at my upcoming events. Price £95.00.



                                                                                                  

Contact

Email: lynn.gage@echolane.co.uk