Echolane creative glasswork, launched by Lynn Gage in 2008 is based in Devizes Wiltshire.

Lynn specialises in fused glass jewellery, dishes, coasters, and recycled bottle cheeseboards. Please take a look at our gallery.

Each piece of jewellery is individually designed, hand cut, layered and kiln formed using a range of dichroic and bullseye glass.

To see the current range of glass products, come along to one of the craft fairs and other events listed on the events page. A small range of echolane glass jewellery is also available from Busy Bees at St Peters Church, High Street, Marlborough.

For information about forthcoming events, new ranges, special offers etc look on our Facebook page.

If you have any queries or would like further information, please send a message using our contact page.


Sat 7th & Sun 8th November

Gift Fair, Wilton Shopping Village, King Street, Wilton SP2 ORS - 10am – 4pm

Tues 10th November

Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB – 9am – 4pm

Sat 14th November

Christmas Fair – Community Hall, Market Lavington, SN10 4DG – 10am – 3pm

Sun 15th November

Christmas Fair, Cricklade Leisure Centre, Stones Lane, Cricklade, SN6 6JW - 1pm - 4:30pm

Sat 21st November

Christmas Fair – Bouverie Hall, Pewsey, SN9 4ES – 10am – 3pm

Sun 22nd November

Christmas Fair – North Wilts Golf Club, Bishops Cannings, SN10 2LP – 11am – 3pm

Mon 23rd November

Christmas Craft Fair – Devizes Police HQ, London Road, Devizes, SN10 2DN – 7:30pm – 9pm

Thurs 26th November

Wealth of Wiltshire Chrismas Fair, The Atrium, County Hall, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN - 9am - 4pm

Fri 27th November

Devizes Christmas Festival, Corn Exchange, Market Place, Devizes, SN10 1HS - 2pm – 8pm

Sat 28th November

Christmas Craft and Food Festival, Civic Hall, St Stephen's Place, Trowbridge, BA14 8AH - 10am – 4pm

Sun 29th November

Be Creative Craft Fair, St. Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon BA15 1DE - 10:30am – 4pm

Thurs 3rd December

Christmas Fair, Village Hall, Keevil, SN14 6NA – 7pm – 10pm

Fri 4th December

Christmas Bazaar, St John's Church, Long Street, Devizes, SN10 1NP – 3pm – 8pm

Sat 5th & Sun 6th December

Christmas at Steam, Museum of the Great Western Railway, Fire Fly Avenue, Swindon, SN2 2EY – 10am-5pm

Mon 7st December

Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB – 9am – 4pm

Sat 12th December

Potterne Christmas Market, Village Hall, Mill Road, Potterne, SN10 5ND - 4pm - 9pm

Sun 13th December

Be Creative Craft Fair, St. Margaret’s Hall, Bradford on Avon BA15 1DE - 10.30am – 4pm


What's New?

I've been busy designing some rather quirky Christmas decorations. They will be available at sales events, priced £5.

Check out the events page to find a venue near you.




Email: lynn.gage@echolane.co.uk