Home

Echolane creative glasswork, launched by Lynn Gage in 2008 is based in Devizes Wiltshire.

Lynn specialises in fused glass jewellery, dishes, coasters, tea light holders, bottle cheeseboards and mirrors. Please take a look at our gallery.

Each piece of jewellery is individually designed, hand cut, layered and kiln formed using a range of dichroic and bullseye glass. Pendants, earrings, rings and cufflinks will soon available to buy at our new Online Shop.

To see the current range of glass products, come along to one of the craft fairs and other events listed on the events page. A small range of echolane glass jewellery is also available from Brambles and Bows at St Peters Church, High Street, Marlborough.

For information about forthcoming events, new ranges, special offers etc look out for our echolane newsletter.

If you have any queries or would like further information, please send a message using our contact page.

Events

Sat 15th Feb

- Ellendune Craft Fair, Community Centre, Wroughton SN4 9LW - 12.30pm - 3.30pm

Tues 25th Feb

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Thurs 20th Mar

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 1st April

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Thurs 10th April

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 29th April

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Mon 5th May

- Devizes Lions Club May Fair, Corn Exchange, Devizes SN10 1HS - 10am - 4pm

Sun 11th May

- The Fairground Country Fair, Craft & Design Centre, Weyhill, Andover SP11 0QN - 10am - 4pm

Thurs 15th May

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 27th May

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Sun 1st June

- Chippenham Lions Club Cherished Vehicle and Farm Fun Day, Allington SN14 6LJ - 10am - 4pm

Thurs 26th June

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Sat 28th June

- Lyneham Village Fete, in and around St Michaels Church Hall, Lyneham SN15 4PR - 1pm - 4pm

Thurs 3rd July

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Sat 5th July

- Finlay Foundation summer Craft & Gift Fair, Corn Exchange, Devizes SN10 1HS - 10am - 4pm

Thurs 24th July

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 29th July

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Thurs 21st Aug

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 26th Aug

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Thurs 18th Sept

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 30th Sept

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Thurs 16th Oct

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 28th Oct

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Thurs 13th Nov

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 25th November

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Thurs 4th Dec

- Keevil Christmas Fair, Village Hall, Keevil SN14 6NA - 7pm - 10pm

Thurs 11th Dec

- Wakefield House Swindon - Private Event for Staff Only 11am - 2pm

Tues 16th December

- Great Western Hospital, Swindon, SN3 6BB - 9am - 4pm

Newsletter

Spring Newsletter


Spring Newsletter coming soon!
                                                                                                  

Contact

Email: lynn.gage@echolane.co.uk